Take A Continuing Education Class With Universal Class

East Brunswick Public Library now offers over 500 free online continuing education courses through Universal Class. More »


East Brunswick Public Library Circulates 30,000,000th Item

On February 12, East Brunswick Public Library celebrated an incredible milestone. The library circulated its 30 millionth item. More »


EBPL Launches New Job Search and Career Navigation Service

East Brunswick Public Library now offers local residents access to New Jersey Career Connections, a new job search and career navigation service provided at local libraries and One-Stop Career Centers throughout the state. More »


Get Ready For College At East Brunswick Public Library

East Brunswick Public Library offers two programs for college bound students. More »

image

Louis Armstrong Talk @ EBPL

An expert on the life and work of jazz legend Louis Armstrong will be speaking at the library this Tuesday evening. More »


Read-alikes: Anne Patchett’s Commonwealth

A set of recommendations for fans of Ann Patchett's Commonwealth. More »


Ideas and Inspiration: Books for the Artistically Inclined

An introduction to our best books that inspire imaginative thinking. More »


Books You'll Want to Put on Hold ASAP

The soon-to-be most popular books that are in our catalog, but aren't available to the public yet. More »

image

Library & Public Services

Library Online Resources library card might be required

Calling Me Home

Julie Kibler

Insane City

Dave Barry

Reconstructing Amelia

Kimberly McCreight