Mindfulness Series

Mindfulness Meditation

11/01/2017 | 07:00PM - 08:30PM

Meeting Room 2

Mindfulness Meditation is a powerful way to train ourselves to be mindful. Meditation comprises various exercises and practices that are repeated in order to develop the skill of mindfulness. These involve intentionally and gently directing our attention to different anchors such as breath, the body as a whole, emotions, physical sensations, thoughts, and activities such as eating and walking.



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Wednesday December 06,2017 07:00PM 08:45PM Mindfulness: Loving Kindness Practice
Wednesday January 03,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindful Creativity
Wednesday February 07,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday March 07,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday April 04,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday May 02,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday June 06,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday August 01,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday September 05,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday October 03,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Mindfulness Series