What is Chocolate? (18+). Registered patrons only.
09/05/2017 | 07:00PM - 08:30PM
Meeting Room 1
Come learn about how chocolate is made, as well as how to taste the difference between types.
Anyone with dietary restrictions is discouraged from attending.
Please note that many food items are already prepared, and may contain: gluten, nuts, dairy, eggs, meat, and other allergens.
Due to induction cooktops, those with pacemakers cannot participate.