Free Tech Help!

Free Tech Help from the Geek League!

09/24/2017 | 01:00PM - 04:00PM

Group Study Room 1

Come get free tech help from our talented and patient teen tech coaches! If you have a device that you need help with (a cell phone, eReader, laptop), just bring it with you. We also offer help with basic computer functions and programs. You'll find the Geek League in a group study room near the computer lab.



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Saturday November 18,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday November 19,2017 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday December 03,2017 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday December 16,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday December 17,2017 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday January 06,2018 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday January 13,2018 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday January 14,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday January 21,2018 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday February 10,2018 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Free Tech Help!