Mind & Meditation Workshop

Mind & Meditation Workshop

09/28/2017 | 07:00PM - 08:45PM

Meeting Room 1

No Breath No Life, Know Breath Know Life!

Fourth Thursdays of Every Month @ 7 pm

Introduction to POWERFUL breathing techniques and knowledge of mind, body, & breath to:

  • Reduce Stress
  • Increase health & well being
  • More ease & joy in personal relationships
  • Improve Self Esteem
  • Greater creativity and clarity of mind

Presented by The Art of Living Foundation



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Thursday December 28,2017 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday January 25,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday February 22,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday March 22,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday April 26,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday May 24,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday June 28,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday July 26,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday August 23,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Thursday September 27,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM Mind & Meditation Workshop
Mind & Meditation Workshop