English Conversation Group

ECG

01/22/2018 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1

ECG

Paul X 6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday November 27,2017 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday November 30,2017 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday December 04,2017 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday December 07,2017 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday December 11,2017 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday December 14,2017 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday December 18,2017 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday December 21,2017 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday December 28,2017 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday January 04,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG