Free Tech Help!

Free Tech Help from the Geek League!

Date & Time: 01/22/2013 | 06:00PM - 08:00PM

Adults: come get free tech help from our talented and patient teen tech coaches! If you have a device that you need help with (a cell phone, eReader, laptop), just bring it with you. We also offer help with basic computer functions and programs. You'll find the Geek League at a table near the computer lab.



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Saturday December 10,2016 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday December 11,2016 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday December 17,2016 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday January 07,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday January 14,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday January 15,2017 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday February 11,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Sunday February 19,2017 01:00PM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday February 25,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Saturday March 11,2017 10:00AM 04:00PM Free Tech Help from the Geek League!
Free Tech Help!