Mindfulness Series

Mindfulness: Loving Kindness Practice

12/06/2017 | 07:00PM - 08:45PM

Meeting Room 3

Loving-kindness meditation (sometimes called “metta” meditation) is a great way to cultivate our propensity for kindness. It involves mentally sending goodwill, kindness, and warmth towards others by silently repeating a series of mantras.



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Wednesday January 03,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindful Creativity
Wednesday February 07,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday March 07,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday April 04,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday May 02,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday June 06,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday August 01,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday September 05,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday October 03,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Wednesday November 07,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Mindfulness Series with Fablefly
Mindfulness Series