English Conversation Group

ECG

09/25/2017 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1

ECG

Paul  X  6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Thursday January 25,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday January 29,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday February 01,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 05,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday February 08,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 12,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday February 15,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday February 22,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 26,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday March 01,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG