English Conversation Group

ECG

11/06/2017 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Group Study Room A

ECG

Paul  X  6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Thursday December 20,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday January 03,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday January 07,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday January 10,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday January 14,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday January 17,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday January 24,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday January 28,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday January 31,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 04,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG