Staff Use

11/09/2017 | 03:30PM - 05:00PM

Meeting Room 3

Discussion



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Friday June 22,2018 09:00AM 05:00PM Staff Use
Thursday July 12,2018 09:00AM 01:00PM Staff use, for more information please contact Administration
Wednesday July 18,2018 02:00PM 03:00PM Staff Use
Wednesday August 15,2018 02:00PM 03:00PM Staff Use
Monday August 27,2018 09:00AM 09:00PM Staff Use
Tuesday August 28,2018 09:00AM 09:00PM Staff Use
Wednesday August 29,2018 09:00AM 09:00PM Staff Use
Thursday August 30,2018 09:00AM 09:00PM Staff Use
Friday August 31,2018 09:00AM 09:00PM Staff Use
Tuesday September 04,2018 09:00AM 09:00PM Staff Use