English Conversation Group

ECG

11/16/2017 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Paul X 6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday January 22,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday January 25,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday January 29,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday February 01,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 05,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday February 08,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 12,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday February 15,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday February 22,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 26,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG