English Conversation Group

ECG

11/30/2017 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Paul X 6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday September 24,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday September 27,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 01,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 04,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 08,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 11,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 15,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 18,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 22,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 25,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG