Friends of the Library

Friends of the Library
contact Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704

12/11/2017 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Tuesday July 10,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contact Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Tuesday September 11,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Tuesday October 09,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Thursday November 08,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Tuesday December 04,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Monday January 07,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Tuesday February 05,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Tuesday March 05,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Tuesday April 02,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704
Monday May 06,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of the Library
contacr Connie Bonanos 732-254-6704