English Conversation Group

ECG

12/11/2017 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Group Study Room 1

ECG

Paul  X 6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday June 18,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday June 21,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday September 06,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday September 10,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday September 13,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday September 17,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday September 20,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday September 24,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday September 27,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 01,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG