Friends of Fiber Knit/Crochet

Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group

12/12/2017 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Adults only

Crafts

We meed on the second Tuesday of every month in Group Study Room #1.



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Tuesday January 23,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday February 27,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday March 27,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday April 24,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday May 22,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday June 26,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday July 24,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday August 28,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday September 25,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Tuesday October 23,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM Friends of Fiber - Knitting & Crochet Group
Friends of Fiber Knit/Crochet