English Conversation Group

ECG

12/18/2017 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1

ECG

Paul  X  6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday September 24,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday September 27,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 01,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 04,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 08,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 11,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 15,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 18,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 22,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 25,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG