English Conversation Group

ECG

12/21/2017 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Paul X 6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday April 23,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday April 26,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday April 30,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday May 03,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday May 07,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday May 10,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday May 14,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday May 17,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday May 21,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday May 24,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG