ConversationGroup Registration

01/04/2018 | 10:00AM - 12:30PM

Group Study Room 1

ESL

English Conversation Group Registration 



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Thursday February 07,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday February 14,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday February 21,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday February 28,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday March 07,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday March 14,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday March 21,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday March 28,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday April 04,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM
Thursday April 11,2019 10:00AM 12:30PM