AV Club for Grownups

AV Club for Grownups

01/25/2018 | 07:00PM - 08:00PM

Meeting Room 2 , EB Create Space

Grownups, let’s learn how to create our own audio and video content in EB Create! This club for ages 18 and older meets on the fourth Thursday of every month.



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Thursday February 22,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday March 22,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday April 26,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday May 24,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday June 28,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday July 26,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday August 23,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday September 27,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday October 25,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
Thursday December 27,2018 07:00PM 08:00PM AV Club for Grownups
AV Club for Grownups