Brandeis

Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477

02/15/2018 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Meeting Room 1



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Tuesday January 29,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Thursday March 14,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Monday April 08,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Thursday April 11,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 7320-238-3477
Monday May 06,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 7320-238-3477
Monday May 20,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Thursday June 13,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Monday July 15,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Wednesday August 14,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477
Thursday September 19,2019 01:00PM 03:00PM Brandeis
contact Carol Adelman 732-238-3477