English Conversation Group

ECG

03/08/2018 | 10:00AM - 12:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Paul X 6772



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday May 21,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday May 24,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday May 31,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday June 04,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday June 07,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday June 11,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday June 14,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday June 18,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday June 21,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday September 06,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG