English Conversation Group

ECG

03/12/2018 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 3

ECG

Paul X 6772 



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday February 26,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday March 01,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday March 05,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday March 08,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday March 15,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday March 19,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday March 22,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday March 26,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday March 29,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday April 02,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG