English Conversation Group

ECG

03/26/2018 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Paul  X 6772 



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Thursday January 17,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday January 24,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday January 28,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday January 31,2019 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday February 04,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Monday February 11,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Monday February 25,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Monday March 04,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Monday March 11,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Monday March 18,2019 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG