English Conversation Group

ECG

03/26/2018 | 07:00PM - 09:00PM

Meeting Room 1

Paul  X 6772 



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday October 15,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 18,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 22,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday October 25,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday October 29,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday November 01,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday November 05,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG
Thursday November 08,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Thursday November 15,2018 10:00AM 12:00PM ECG
Monday November 19,2018 07:00PM 09:00PM ECG