Intermediate Yoga

Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL

02/12/2018 | 07:00PM - 08:30PM

Meeting Room 2



Other occurences of this event
Date Start End Description
Monday May 14,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday May 21,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday June 04,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday June 11,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday June 18,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday June 25,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday September 10,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday September 17,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday September 24,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL
Monday October 01,2018 07:00PM 08:30PM Intermediate Yoga
contact Avi Ray 732-991-8180 CLASS FULL