East Brunswick Public Library :: Best of the Web East Brunswick Public Library :: Best of the Web East Brunswick Public Library :: Best of the Web

Sign up for
Email Newsletters
and More!
Best of the Web

Your Elected Officials

Local East Brunswick Officials

Mayor and Township Council

Brad Cohen (D) Mayor  Term (- 2020) Phone - 732-254-1282

Michael Hughes (R) Counsil President Term (- 2018) Phone - 732- 379-1136

Camille Ferraro Clark (R) Term (- 2018) Phone - 732-723-1352

James Wendell (R) Council Vice-President Term (- 2018) Phone - 735-967-0584

Michael Spadafino (D) Term (-2020) 908-208-5982

Sterley Stanley (D) Term (- 2020)


East Brunswick Township

1 Jean Walling Civic Center
East Brunswick, NJ 08816

Middlesex County Officials

Board of Chosen Freeholders

Ronald G. Rios  (D) Director 732-745-5792

Carol Barrett Bellante (D) Deputy Director 732-296-6968

Charles Kenny (D) 732-745-7092

Blanquita B. Valenti (D) 732-745-4153

Kenneth Armwood (D)  732-745-4317 

Charles. E. Tomaro   (D) 732-745-4438

Shanti Narra (D) *Fullfiling term of H. James Polos

Middlesex County Director and Freeholders
75 Bayard Street
First Floor
New Brunswick, NJ 08901

Mailing Address:
PO Box 871
New Brunswick NJ 08903-0971


State Officials for East Brunswick

Legislative District 18 includes East Brunswick, Edison, Helmetta Borough, Metuchen, South Plainfield, South River, and Spotswood. Legislative Districts Map

Governor of New Jersey:

Chris Christie (R) Term (- 2018)

Mailing Address:
Po Box 001
State House
Trenton, NJ 08625
Phone: 609-292-6000
Fax: 609-292-3454

State Senator representing East BrunswicK:

Patrick J. Diegnan Jr. (D)

908 Oak Tree Avenue, Unit P
South Plainfield, NJ 07080
Phone: 908-757-1677
Fax: 908-757-6841

State Assemblymen representing East Brunswick

Nancy J. Pinkin (D)
3 Stephenville Parkway, Sute 2D
Edison NJ 08820

Robert J. Karabinchak (D)
3 Stephenville Parkway,  Suite 2D
Edison NJ 08820

Your Federal Elected Officials

House of Representatives Congressional District 12 includes in Middlesex Co: Cranbury, Dunellen, East Brunswick, Helmetta, Jamesburg, Milltown, Monroe, North Brunswick, Old Bridge, Plainsboro, South River, Spotswood, and South Brunswick and and also parts of Mercer, Somerset and Union Counties. (Complete List)

President of the United States
Donald J. Trump (R) Term (2017-2020)
The White House
1600 Pennsylvania Ave NW
Washington, DC 20500
Phone 202-456-1414
Fax 202-456-2461 

Vice President of the United States
Michael R. Pence (R) 
Term (2017-2020)
The White House
Washington, DC 20500
Phone 202-456-1414
Fax 202-456-2461 

New Jersey Senators
Corey A. Booker (D) Term: ( - 1/2021)
359 Dirksen Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: 202-224-3224
Fax: 202-224-8378
Newark Office:
One Gateway Center, 23rd Floor,
Newark, NJ 07102
Phone 973-639-8700
Fax 973-639-8723

Robert Menendez (D) Term: (-1/2019)
528 Hart Senate Office Building
Washington, DC 20510
Phone: (202) 224-4744
Fax: (202)224-4744
Newark Office:
One Gateway Center 
Suite 1100
Newark, N.J. 07102
Phone: 973-645-3030
FAX: 973-645-0502

House Representative
Bonnie Watson Coleman (D)
Term: (- 2019)
135 Longworth House Office Building
Washington, DC 20515
Phone: 202-225-5801
Fax: 202-225-6025
NJ Office:
850 Bear Tavern Road, Suite 201
Ewing NJ 08628
NJ Phone: 609-883-0026
Fax 609-883-2093